The Secrete of Emotional Intelligence. Pt.2 How to release anxiety

emotional freedomEmotions are energies flowing within your body. Know how to manage your internal energy. Know how to manage every emotion.                      Simone Vincenzi.

Hello Folks!! Now I am back!

I do apologise if I keep posting less and less since the day I started this project, but now I am facing a period of changes and I had to make room for something else to come up. But I promise I’ll keep posting at least once a week.

Please don’t be upset with me… At the end of the day.. I am a good guy!! hehe

After this little digression is time for me to reveal the Emotional Release Technique I promised you at the end of the last post The Secret of Emotional Intelligence.

If you didn’t have the chance to read it I warmly invite you to click on the link above for a better understanding of Emotional Intelligence.

After all you know about emotions, thoughts, beliefs and patterns, a question could now pop in into your mind.

How can I release negative emotions?

First of all I want you to understand that there are no thing such as negative emotions. Emotions are flowing energies. How can an energy be good or bad? Every emotion is part of the perfection of our human experience and, like everything, is worth of our appreciation and love.

If you thinking…

What about all the emotions that is difficult to deal with?

You are right. There are some emotions that create in the body pleasant or unpleasant feelings. Because they have the power to trigger and release different chemicals.

Chemicals like dopamine and serotonin make us feel really good and on a high! That’s why they are called from the scientific world “Feel Good” chemicals. 

Chemicals like adrenaline, noradrenaline and cortisol make us feel really bad, triggering the fight or flight response in our bodies and moving the body from a state of omeostasis to a place of internal chaos. We can call them “Feel Bad” chemicals.

This means that changing the energy of emotions I can change the chemicals released in my body?

Yes baby!! You got the point! If you consciously change the energy of your emotions you are consciously changing the hormones released inside your body.

This is why emotions like Disappointment, Anger, Fear, Anxiety make us feel so bad!

Yep my dear friend!

So, how can I release Anxiety?

If you want to know how to release anxiety there are different emotional release techniques you can use, some of them very easy and other more complex or uncommon.

I found a very effective that I am using more often than others and I practice also with my clients almost every coaching session.

Your Turn

If You want to know How to release Emotional Stress, Emotional Pain, understand your Emotional Feelings, reaching a sudden space of mindfulness and peacefulness you can apply the following easy steps.

  1. Accept and Welcome the feeling. Whatever it is. The best and mostit  direct way is to focus where the feeling is manifesting and saying with loving and appreciating voice (could also be inner voice): You are Welcome in my body. Thank You for being here.
  2. Keep focusing on the feeling and feel it as if alive in your body. Assess if is still or moving, the shape, the colour, the intensity. Observe from a detached perspective.
  3. Keep welcoming the feeling in your body and ask the the feeling what is the message that is bringing out. What does this feeling want to tell you?
  4. Now keep silent, still focus on the feeling and wait for an answer.
  5. Thank the feeling for the message and take action on the tips you have received from your Shining Self.

Now keep doing it every day and it will become natural for you.

How would your life be if you were able to manage all the disappointments, fears, anxieties that are manifesting inside your body?

I’d love to hear from You and what do You think about the article.

Please Like this post if you found value here and share your awesome thoughts in the comments below.

Oh, and remember to subscribe to my weekly newsletter!!! for audioblogs, videos and motivational contents.

May You appreciate and accept your emotions!!

Simone Vincenzi                 ~Your Power to Shine~

3 thoughts on “The Secrete of Emotional Intelligence. Pt.2 How to release anxiety

  1. I found this very helpful and very true thank you so much for being you and being led to post this looking forward to reading more from you

    • happysimo says:

      Hi Michael! I am glad this was helpful to you. I’ll keep posting once a week regularly. If you find it valuable and you want to have access to audio, video and more I invite you to join my newsletter. You can find the link at the end of each post.
      With Love and Light
      Simone

  2. […] Hello Guys! I wish I am finding you happy and excited about this fantastic day you are manifesting and, if it is a tough day, which it might happen, why not have a look here? The Secret of Emotional Intelligence. […]

Leave a Reply

